The Friday Click >> Oops-a-daisy

Apologies everyone, due to suddenly being crazy-busy I haven’t managed to do last week’s Friday Click.   Poor show on my part, but fortunately a couple of the other girls have knocked it out of the park.  Do check out Tracey Barrow’s  incredible submission and Heline Bekker’s work of art.  I love it when I see things that are really pushing the boundaries of photography!

The next Friday Click project is going to be on the theme of MOVEMENT.  You have 2 weeks  to work on this project though, because I think this is going to be a fun one and potentially fab.  So your entries please on Friday 2nd September (September?! How are we nearly in September already?!)

Things are getting really exciting here in the office, and hopefully I’ll be able to share some news with you soon.  I’ll have a gorgeous little post up shortly full of Jane Austen inspired eye-candy.  Even if you’ve seen some of my photos on FB already, you haven’t seen the fight scene yet (yes – Jane Austen fight scene!) so keep your eyes peeled for that!

 

One thought on “The Friday Click >> Oops-a-daisy

Over to you...

