Personal >> Travel Photography >> Vietnam

Wow – how did it get to the end of 2011?! I’m not going to do a highlights post for you I’m afraid – mainly because this year has been pretty all round awesome and I think it would probably be a near impossible task to sum it up in one little post. πŸ™‚ Β What I’m going to do instead is a little post with a few pretty pictures of my recent trip to Vietnam. Β It’s such a big, wide world full of such wonderful and beautiful things – I hope to experience more of it in 2012.

>> Temple, Mekong Delta

>> Market, Mekong Delta.

>> River village, Mekong Delta

 

>> Incense making, Mekong Delta

 

>> My lunch (and a whole bunch of cameras!)

 

>> My better half, enjoying the sun πŸ™‚

>> Market, Ho Chi Minh City

 

>> Reunification Palace , Ho Chi Minh City

 

 

5 thoughts on “Personal >> Travel Photography >> Vietnam

Over to you...

